Contact Us

Like us on Facebook!

Ph: (08) 8947 6990

9/41 Sadgroves Crescent,

Winnellie NT 0820

Board Of Management


The Board of Management is appointed under the provisions of MTA (NT)'s constitution. The Board of Management is supported by a small secretariat made up of the CEO, an Administration Manager / Event Planner and a Business Relationships Manager.


Meet our Board -


President                                             Tim Johnston                        Hidden Valley Ford 


Vice President                                     Guido Merlo                          AutoCrash Express Repairs                     


Treasurer                                            Kevin Swanson                     Darwin Motor Group    


Towing Division                                   Bill Chisholm                        City Wreckers


Dismantlers Division                          Shaun Van Malsen                Darwin 4X4 Centre     


Independent Repairers Division           Mark Mylius                          KND Autos   


Body Repairers Division                      Guido Merlo                          Autocrash Express Repairs                       


LMVD Division                                    Aaron Murphy                       Aarons Cars & Commercials


Franchised Dealers Division                Kevin Swanson                    NT Automotive Group


General Board Member                       Johann Stadler                     Territory Bandag Pty Ltd











Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (28)